To disconnect your Xero from Reconcile.ly, head into settings > 'Disconnect from Xero':

Or you can remove Reconcile.ly from within your Xero. To do this log into your Xero organisation, then do the following:

Go to your organisation Name > Settings >  Connected Apps:

Then locate Reconcile.ly and Hit 'Disconnect app':

Did this answer your question?